IGO OFFICE FURNITURE CO., LTD      豫ICP备11023748号   Powered by www.300.cn

Phone

Tel:+86-379-69926329 / +86-379-69926328

Add:China • Luoyang Pangcun Industrial Park

Mail:sales@igo-ofs.com

>
About Us

History

Page view:

Welcome to the website of IGO Office Furniture (Henan) Co., Ltd. First of all, please accept our heartfelt thanks and sincere greetings!

The company's leading products involve more than 200 varieties of 10 series of steel office furniture, insurance anti-theft, file equipment, shelves, bookshelves, shelves, school tables and chairs. It is widely used in schools, mining, military, institutions and other enterprises and institutions, and can produce detachable series of export products. The products are exported to 24 provinces and cities in China, as well as Europe, America, Africa, Australia and other regions. High praise.

The company has offices in more than 20 large and medium-sized cities across the country, and has improved the after-sales service guarantee system. "Providing quality products for users" - is our eternal pursuit. We are willing to cooperate with customers from all walks of life.

In a highly competitive market, we regard product quality as the life of the company, integrity, innovation, and the pursuit of win-win with customers, employees, and society, and constantly develop in opportunities and challenges. Our success today is all about the love, trust and support of our customers and friends, all of which embodies the hard work, sweat and wisdom of our Aiqi people.

Integrity management is our constant aim!

Customer satisfaction is our eternal pursuit!

Looking back on the past, we are raining and unimpeded, step by step; based on today, we strive for excellence and strive to provide quality products. Looking forward to the future, we always pursue the satisfaction of our customers and adhere to the road of sustainable development. Create brand with superb technology and advanced management. Whenever and wherever you need, we will provide you with products and services that are satisfactory and assured.

Dear friends, welcome to IGO Office Furniture (Henan) Co., Ltd . Let us work for you, for you, and for us, to achieve higher, faster, stronger goals, and work together to create a better tomorrow!

On behalf of all employees of IGO Office Furniture (Henan) Co., Ltd. , I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the new and old customers who care and support us, and also thank all the staff for their hard work and contribution. Dedicated to the exquisite "Iron General" products, create a brilliant tomorrow for the national office culture!fazhan

艾基锘办公家俱(河南)有限公司  版权所有      豫ICP备11023748号   网站建设:中企动力 洛阳 后台管理进入

手机客户端

电话:0379—67508152

          13603791836(李经理)

          15516363666(吴经理)

地址:中国·洛阳庞村工业区

邮箱:tjj@e-tiejiangjun.com

>
公司概况

发展历程

浏览量:

欢迎您登陆艾基锘办公家俱(河南)有限公司网站,首先请接受我们对您的衷心感谢和诚挚问候!

  公司主导产品涉及钢制办公家具、保险防盗、档案装具、密集架、书架、货架、校用桌椅等10大系200多个品种。广泛用于学校、矿业、部队、机关等所有企、事业单位,并可生产可拆装式系列的出口产品,产品远销国内24个省市以及欧美、非洲、澳大利亚等地区,获得国内外客户一致好评。

  公司在全国20余个大中城市设有办事机构,完善了售后服务保障体系。“为用户提供优质产品”――是我们永恒的追求。我们愿与各界广大客户精诚合作。

  在竞争激烈的市场中,我们视产品质量为企业生命,诚信、创新、追求与客户、员工、社会的共赢,在机遇与挑战中不断发展。我们今天的成功,无不凝聚着顾客朋友的关爱、信任和支持,无不凝聚着我们艾基锘人的勤劳、汗水和智慧。

  诚信经营是我们不变的宗旨!

  顾客满意是我们永恒的追求!

  回顾过去,我们风雨无阻,一步一个脚印;立足今天,我们精益求精,为提供优质的产品而努力;展望未来,我们始终以客户的满意为追求,坚持走可持续发展之路。以精湛的技术和先进的管理打造品牌。无论何时何地,只要您需要,我们都将为您提供满意和放心的产品与服务。

  尊敬的朋友,欢迎您走进艾基锘、了解艾基锘、加盟艾基锘。让我们为您、为你们、也为我们,向更高、更快、更强的目标迈进,携手共创更加美好的明天!

  我谨代表艾基锘办公家俱(河南)有限公司的全体员工向关心和支持我们的广大新老客户表示真诚的感谢,同时要感谢全体员工的奋斗和贡献。将精美的“铁将军”产品奉献给您,共创民族办公文化灿烂辉煌的明天!

发展